Book One of the Sweet Billionaire Romance Series

A Suave Billionaire’s Secret Life

He’s a billionaire hotel owner leading a double life. She’s a teacher leaving for Africa to work with underprivileged children. They say opposites attract, but will their attraction be enough to keep them together?

Tired of the monotony of life in the world of the mega-rich, Mitch Prescott gets his kicks by sneaking out of his gilded cage once a week to be a prize fighter under an assumed name. He never expected to meet the woman of his dreams after one of his fights. There’s only one problem—she’s more disillusioned with wealth than he is. How can he tell her who he really is without scaring her away?

Kelsey St. James has had nothing but one bad experience after another with the wealthy men she’s known. Determined to escape her life of privilege and make a difference in the world, she sold everything she owned and accepted a teaching job in Africa. Then along came Mitch—the handsome fighter who saved her from a back alley mugger. He’s sweet, good-looking, and down-to-earth—everything she’s ever wanted in a guy. But she’s leaving for her new job in a month and can’t allow herself to fall for him… no matter how much he makes her heart flutter.


Book Two of the Sweet Billionaire Romance Series

A Sincere Billionaire’s Forever Love

He’s trying to outrun the past. She’s racing toward the future. Too bad they’re going in opposite directions.

Billionaire race car driver, Raul De Luca, spent the last decade dealing with guilt from his father’s untimely death. Convinced that fatherhood would only remind him of inescapable pain, he lives life in the fast lane, burying old desires of becoming a family man deep inside. Now that he’s met the woman of his dreams, he can’t wait to marry her and live his jetsetting lifestyle with her by his side.

School principal Marie Maranzano doesn’t need a lot out of life, but motherhood definitely tops her list. When a fairy tale romance with a famous billionaire starts to get serious, it’s time to bring him home to meet the family and start planning for the future. When she receives a call to take in a foster child, she jumps at the opportunity, convinced that her big hearted boyfriend will be just as thrilled about it as she is.

When two competing visions of the future collide, Raul has to find a way to break free from the past or risk losing his forever love.

Spending New Year’s in Fiji with his fake fiancée wasn’t part of the plan… neither was falling in love.

Kind-hearted billionaire Jonas Weisman’s business practices and bad luck in the stock market have left him strapped for cash. The one thing he can do to save his company—bring his fiancée to a business meeting—proves impossible when she refuses to go. With no other options, he calls on his assistant to play the role of doting fiancée and help land a big contract.

Lily O’Connor is determined to keep a promise to her late father to get out of her nine-to-five day job and pursue a career in art. But she’s going to need some financial help to get the job done. When her billionaire boss offers a sizable bonus for posing as his fiancée for the day, she jumps at the opportunity. What could happen in a day?

When Jonas’s real fiancée shows her true colors and kicks him to the curb, it paves the way for two sacrificial souls to find the love they’ve been quietly longing for.


Book One of the Lone Star Love Stories Series

Loving an Outlaw

Eighteen-year-old Abigail Dodd has always dreamed of building a life out West. Her plans to join her older brother in Texas are put in jeopardy when he suddenly stops writing. Unsure whether he’s dead or alive, Abigail leaves for the Wild West in search of the truth.

Jake Morgan rides to the rescue when things go wrong on the long road to Sweet Creek, Texas. He vows to see Abigail safely to her destination before continuing his own journey to California. When it becomes clear that her life is in danger, Jake decides to stay as long as it takes to make sure she’s safe — even if it costs him his life.

When Abigail learns of a dark secret from his past, she realizes that she may have to let go of the man she has come to love in order to save his life. READ NOW!

Book Two of the Lone Star Love Stories Series

Loving a Lawman

He thought he could protect her by staying away, but his distance only invited more danger.

Boardinghouse owner Rosie Porter spent the last twenty years seeing to the needs of others, laying aside her dream of having a family of her own. But ever since the new sheriff came to town, feelings have stirred and old desires resurfaced. Unsure if romance can still blossom anew for a forty-three year old woman, she happens to attract the attention of a handsome boarder.

Sheriff Micah Lagrange’s heart belongs to the blue-eyed boardinghouse owner, but his head knows they can never have a future together. Scarred from a tragedy in his past, he’s convinced that the best way to protect Rosie is to let her to live life without him. 

His internal tug of war intensifies when she’s injured in a mysterious attack on her home. Micah springs into action, determined to protect her at all costs. He soon realizes that he must let go of his fear if he ever wants to truly protect the woman he loves. READ NOW!

Book Three of the Lone Star Love Stories Series

Loving a Toymaker: A Lone Star Christmas

Clara Hargrove is no stranger to hardship. A loveless marriage and lean times caused her to lose all hope for  a happy future. Now widowed, the expectant mother of six young children is determined to face her challenges alone, until danger drives her into the waiting arms of a man she once loved.

Hans Christoph only ever loved one woman. When Clara chose another suitor over him, the master craftsman buried himself in his work for years. Now, he’s finally ready for more out of life. Hope for a second chance at love reignites in his heart when their paths happen to cross once again. 

Just weeks remain before Clara moves her young family hundreds of miles away, crushing all hope of a future together. Hans only has until Christmas to break through Clara’s walls and remind her how to love again if he doesn’t want to risk losing her for a second time. READ NOW!

Photo by Pixabay on

As an Amazon Associate, Amazon pays me a small commission on qualifying purchases.